Colorado Concealed Carry Class in Arvada June 2nd 2012

June 2, 2012
9:30 amto12:00 pm

On Saturday morning the 2nd of June, Concealed Carry Instructor Jacob Paulsen will be teaching a Firearm Course which qualifies students to receive a Colorado Concealed Weapons Permit. The class will run from 9:30am to 12:00pm. Learn more about Jacob on his profile. The class will be held in Arvada Colorado. If you are unable to attend on this date please consider future dates or request a private class in your own home (link above).

About the CCW Class:

This class meets all the Colorado state requirements to qualify students to receive a concealed carry permit. Students will receive the required Certificate of Completion at the class. Content will include:

  • Firearm Safety Rules and Overview
  • Handgun Basics and Mechanics
  • Firing Stances & Malfunctions Clearing
  • Firearm Accessories, Storage, and Concealment Techniques
  • Colorado Gun Ownership Laws
  • Colorado Concealed Carry Laws
  • Colorado Justifiable and Physical Force Laws

How do you Register for Class:

We require pre-registration for our classes. Please click the add to cart button below to make your payment or call us at 303-719-1209 to register over the phone.

When will you receive the class address:

After your registration is complete you will receive an email with your receipt and then within 24 hours an additional email from your instructor with the exact address and other class information. We do not publish the exact address online because our instructors teach most classes out of their own homes.

Price: $ 60.00 Quantity:

*Credit Card Payments Are Processed by JP Squared Consulting Inc.

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to Colorado Concealed Carry Class in Arvada June 2nd 2012

  1. michael May 12, 2012 at 7:12 am #

    i just have one question if i take the bdj conceal and carry class in wisconson thats good for wi. ut. and fl. do i have to re take the class when i move to colorado ?

    • admin May 12, 2012 at 7:15 am #

      Michael, once you are a resident of Colorado, the only way to carry a concealed weapon in Colorado is with a Colorado permit. So, yes, you will have to take a new class here.

      Also, beware that Utah requires that anyone taking a Utah CCW class must take that class independent of any other state permit course. Instructors who combine the Utah class with that of any other state course are breaking the Utah policy.

      If you are making a move soon we wish you the best!

Leave a Reply